choices and attitude

The last few days have been rough for me personally. Discouraging, really. So I chose to break out of my normal routine this evening after work. I put my Nano Ipod earbuds on and I walked two miles in about thirty minutes. Then I called a friend on the phone. We shared some stories and laughs and my spirits were lifted. I cannot control what others say and do, but I can make choices about how I will respond to life circumstances.

What choices do you need to make concerning your attitude and life situation?

Leave a Reply

