are you going to Napkin Conference?

I am sitting in the Western Seminary library’s computer lab during my lunch hour. I am thinking about you, my blogging friends. Wouldn’t be nice if I could meet some of you at an event? Yes, I agree. It would be nice. This is why I am considering the Napkin Conference in Las Vegas. Are you going? Some really cool people will be there. And then, to balance things out, I may even be there. Just ordinary me, full of love for God and people, wanting to meet others who share those two traits in common. If you plan to be there I invite you to leave a comment on this blog. Help me make the final decision before it’s too late and all the open tickets are gone…. Help me, BlogyWan Kenobi (that would be you), you’re my only hope (not really, but I am not above grovelling just to get attention).

UPDATE

I signed up for Napkin conference tonight! I am excited to be going. I hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “are you going to Napkin Conference?

  1. Easy one for me to answer! YES!!! You should go to Napkin Conference. It’s going to be amazing. We’ve got the best of the best, especially if you come. :) The cool thing is that you’ll be able to actually talk with our guest speakers, etc. I’d love for you to be there. If you don’t want to register online then call my cell at 702.716.8195. Let’s see other conferences offer that! ;) Hopefully I’ll see you there…
    PJ

  2. Hey Justyn, I just registered online tonight. It was great meeting you on this phone this afternoon. See you in February!

Leave a Reply

