You Are My Hiding Place

NIV Psalm 32:7 You are my hiding place; you will protect me from trouble and surround me with songs of deliverance.

In whom do you trust when you face trouble? Who do you call upon when you are in need? Do you rely on yourself? On your wealth? Are you in need of help, but do not know where to turn? In the flurry of holiday activity, you might be feeling left out of the experiences that others enjoy with their families. You might be alone. Be encouraged by Jesus Christ. He is present to meet the needs which have long been left neglected. The need for peace. The need for assurance. The need for salvation. The need for healing. I pray that this Christmas season will usher in a new dimension of relationship between you and the Lord Jesus Christ. If you know him already, praise God. Press into your relationship with him all the more. If you do not know him, then consider looking at this website, thejesustract.com. If you have questions or would like me to pray with you, I invite you to contact me directly. I am praying for each of you who will read this. God will be your hiding place of protection if you seek him out.

Leave a Reply

