coming up for air

I have been buried in writing the first draft of my dissertation. Moments from now I will be emailing it to my primary reader. The first three  chapters were already initially approved. I just finished the fourth. The process isn’t done yet as there are two more drafts to go before it is finalized. However, the initial push of getting it on paper is done. For that, I am grateful. I have long neglected this blog. I have no idea if anyone checks here anymore. But for those of you who have been praying for me, thank you! I really, really appreciate it! More to come soon. Be blessed!

4 thoughts on “coming up for air

  1. Hi Glen. I think that the rich content of your blog and your intelligent writing no doubt are supported by a loyal following, despite any momentary gaps in the posting dates. Enjoy it very much. Thanks.

    Peace in His name,
    David

  2. I have just started reading your blog and have found it very good. I am also impressed the commitment it takes to write your dissertation. The very thought of it scares me!

    Keep on.

  3. Hi David,

    Thanks so much for your encouragement. I can always count on you to say a kind word:) I appreciate it!

    Hi Rob,

    Welcome to my little corner of the web! Glad to have you here. I looked at your blog and bookmarked it. It looks like you are keeping pretty busy yourself! I invite you to interact with me here anytime. Blessings!

    Glen

  4. Hi, Glen,
    Sadly, I’ve been a little behind on my blog reading, but please know that your corner of cyberspace has not been forgotten. Juggling the various “chainsaws” that you do is no small task. Hang in there brother…thanks for building His kingdom and reaching His kids.
    Tim

Leave a Reply

