Do you want to join my dissertation email list?

I just sent an email to everyone currently on my doctoral dissertation email list. Nine people, including my three official readers, have received in their inboxes a copy of the dissertation proposal which Western Seminary has already approved. They also will receive three additional emails with an attached word doc of the progressive versions of the dissertation in the months ahead.

So here is my question: Do you also want a copy to look over so you can provide me feedback? Simply email me at glen @ glenwoods.net, but without the spaces, and I will add you to the list. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Do you want to join my dissertation email list?

Leave a Reply

