Dissertation Topic Approved

Hi everyone. Many of you have been praying for me as I work through the dissertation approval process. Good news: it has been approved! Praise God for that. Now I go through the registration process and some paperwork, not to mention forking over money. :) But it’s all good. So, it is safe to say that my life in the slow lane has come to a screeching halt. It is time to get busy and get to work. Hang on. It is gonna be a fun ride.

Oh! Just so you know, I have a blog called Coolest Sentence of the Day. I have previously been posting tidbits from this blog there. As the writing for my dissertation begins later this summer, I will begin posting unpublished sentences from the dissertation on that blog, just to pique your curiosity concerning what I am writing. If you want to read my actual dissertation as it gets written, you may request to be added to a free exclusive email list by emailing me directly.

Thank you for all your prayers and encouragement!

Leave a Reply

