motivation for the work set before me

I am restless. A week of illness has sidelined me from much of my normal routine. While slowing down has been healthy in many respects, I look forward to reengaging in ministry with the kids and their parents. There is much to be done. I am a bit behind on several important items. But my love for Jesus and my love for the kids and their families fuels my motivation to get at it again soon. I smile thinking about it. What a privilege I have to be a small part of their lives. Thank you Lord!

Leave a Reply

