Wednesday Afternoon

I captured a quiet moment to post. Active day of networking and workshops. I have several people with whom I need to follow up to pick their brains. I feel very much affirmed in terms of my dissertation focus of family and mission in children’s ministry. I will post much more on that soon. I have appreciated CPC. I hope I get to go again next year to continue the experience.

I found a really cool pair of shoes I want to order. Larger than life attention getters. It will be interesting to see what the Lord does as I navigate all of the information I am receiving. Going to dinner soon. I intend to make some more friends as I do so. By the way, more Kidology people need to come to CPC. It is cool to meet up with those folks!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

