News From Yours Truly

Howdy folks,

I wanted to take a moment and throw out a couple of updates on me. Today my good friend Brian Oakes of ChristianHouse.com helped me set up glenwoods.net to redirect to glenwoods.blogspot.com. I did this because it takes the pressure off of me to worry constantly about updating glenwoods.net to keep it current. For me, the blogger client is much easier to manage and hopefully will be more beneficial to anyone who is wanting to use the service. My glen @ glenwoods.net email address is still good. So if you need anything you can reach me there.

This leads me to my second update. I am now ready to begin scheduling church teacher/leader training or consultation events for 2008. So if you want to inquire about availability then send me an email. The Navigate Stuff section to the left will direct you to more information about me and what I have to offer. If you are outside of the Portland, Oregon metro area, feel free to contact me. Perhaps something can be worked out which will meet your goals.

Leave a Reply

