Ten Things I Enjoyed About NWCEC 2007

  1. Worshipping the Lord in the general sessions.
  2. Seeing old friends.
  3. Making new friends.
  4. Networking with high caliber practitioners.
  5. Seeing hot off the presses new products.
  6. Interacting with students in the workshops I taught.
  7. Gleaning helpful insights from specific practitioners.
  8. Humor and laughter, not only in the general sessions but throughout the weekend.
  9. Affirmation of my own ideas pertaining to how I might do ministry in my context.
  10. Encouragement to know that I am not in this alone and that with God’s help I can do it.
Leave a Reply

